Penny Arcade

While I drink my coffee, bemoan too little milk to have cereal, and generally enjoy my Summer, here is an example of why Penny Arcade is fantastic:

Penny Arcade

The writing of Tycho Brahe (meaning Jerry Holkins; not that Tycho Brahe) is just incredible – don’t let the format of webcomic trick you into under-estimating it. Many people object to the practice of having, usually requiring, a second entire post page to understand the comic. For me, the post is half the value of Penny Arcade. If I could emulate him even half as well as I’d like, I would still be a phenomenon.

Something more relevant to economics will be along soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

